CedarChem, LLC
P.O. Box 271 • 105 Plantation Ave. • Cedartown, GA 30125

Customer Service: (770) 748-3863 • Toll Free: (888) 883-8289
Fax: (404) 745-8766

Headquarters: Cedartown, GA

Scott Wright – President & CEO
(770) 748-3863 • scott.wright@cedarchem.com

Candi Wright – Vice President
(770) 748-3863 • candi.wright@cedarchem.com

Samantha Tew – Chief Financial Officer
(770) 748-3863 • Samantha.Tew@cedarchem.com

Carly Duke – Office Manager
(770) 748-3863 • customerservice@cedarchem.com

Tiffany Payton – Accounts Receivable
(770) 748-3863 • tiffany.payton@cedarchem.com

Adrienne Hess – Bid and Pricing Coordinator
(770) 748-3863 • adrienne.hess@cedarchem.com

Heather Weeks – Customer Service / Regulatory Affairs
(770) 748-3863 • heather.weeks@cedarchem.com

Ben Hughes – Logistics / Warehouse Manager
(770) 748-3863 • logistics@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Athens, GA

Zac Fagan – Sales Manager
Cell: (828) 582-7639 • zac.fagan@cedarchem.com

Office Location: St. Louis, MO

RJ Lindmark – Technical Support Manager
Cell: (314) 681-9808 • rj.lindmark@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Louisville, KY

Sam Lindmark – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (859) 489-6763 • sam.lindmark@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Pensacola, FL

Blase Butts – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (850) 435-5919 • blasebutts@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Cedartown, GA

Joseph Dooley – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (770) 324-8071 • jojo.dooley@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Raleigh, NC

Will Fields – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (919) 616-8702 • will.fields@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Birmingham, AL

Logan Rice – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (706) 676-7388 • logan.rice@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Atlanta, GA

Tyler Hess – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (404) 784-5352 • tyler.hess@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Nashville, TN

Chandler Allen – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (615) 748-0906 • chandler.allen@cedarchem.com