CedarChem, LLC
P.O. Box 271 • 105 Plantation Ave. • Cedartown, GA 30125

Customer Service: (770) 748-3863 • Toll Free: (888) 883-8289
Fax: (404) 745-8766

Headquarters: Cedartown, GA

Scott Wright – President & CEO
(770) 748-3863 • scott.wright@cedarchem.com

Candi Wright – Vice President
(770) 748-3863 • candi.wright@cedarchem.com

Samantha Tew – Chief Financial Officer
(770) 748-3863 • Samantha.Tew@cedarchem.com

Carly Maddix – Office Manager
(770) 748-3863 • Carly.Maddix@cedarchem.com

Tiffany Payton – Accounts Receivable
(770) 748-3863 • tiffany.payton@cedarchem.com

Adrienne Hess – Bid and Pricing Coordinator
(770) 748-3863 • adrienne.hess@cedarchem.com

Heather Weeks – Customer Service / Regulatory Affairs
(770) 748-3863 • heather.weeks@cedarchem.com

Ben Hughes – Logistics / Warehouse Manager
(770) 748-3863 • logistics@cedarchem.com

Bill Hancock- Logistics / Driver
(770) 547-65809 • Bill.Hancock@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Louisville, KY

Sam Lindmark – Sales & Vendor Relations Manager
Cell: (859) 489-6763 • sam.lindmark@cedarchem.com

Office Location: St. Louis, MO

RJ Lindmark – Technical Support Manager
Cell: (314) 681-9808 • rj.lindmark@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Pensacola, FL

Blase Butts – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (850) 435-5919 • blasebutts@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Cedartown, GA

Joseph Dooley – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (770) 324-8071 • jojo.dooley@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Atlanta, GA

Tyler Hess – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (404) 784-5352 • tyler.hess@cedarchem.com

Office Location: Atlanta, GA

Ben Knox – Sales / Technical Service
Cell: (470) 421-9003 • ben.knox@cedarchem.com